Duke with Benefits

But how can they concentrate on solving a perplexing enigma once the prospect of true love enters the equation? “Witty, sensual historical romance that will captivate readers.” —Romance Junkies Duke with Benefits is the second in ...

Duke with Benefits

LADY + DUKE = TRUE LOVE? Lady Daphne Forsyth is a brilliant mathematician with a burning passion for puzzles. When she learns that the library belonging to her benefactress houses the legendary Cameron Cipher—an encrypted message that, once solved, holds the key to great riches—Daphne is on the case. Unfortunately, her race to unlock the cipher’s code is continually thwarted by a deliciously handsome distraction she hadn’t counted on. . .and cannot resist. Dalton Beauchamp, the Duke of Maitland, is curious as to why Daphne is spending so much time snooping around his aunt’s bookshelves. He’s even more intrigued by her bold yet calculating manner: She is unapologetic about her secret quest. . .and the fiery attraction that develops between them both. But how can they concentrate on solving a perplexing enigma once the prospect of true love enters the equation? “Witty, sensual historical romance that will captivate readers.” —Romance Junkies Duke with Benefits is the second in Manda Collins' Studies in Scandal series set in Regency England.

More Books:

Duke with Benefits
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Manda Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-27 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

LADY + DUKE = TRUE LOVE? Lady Daphne Forsyth is a brilliant mathematician with a burning passion for puzzles. When she learns that the library belonging to her benefactress houses the legendary Cameron Cipher—an encrypted message that, once solved, holds the key to great riches—Daphne is on the case. Unfortunately,
A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Manda Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

"[Manda] Collins is a delight" (Elizabeth Hoyt) in this fun and flirty historical rom-com, where an intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective -- perfect for fans of Tessa Dare, Julia Quinn, and Netflix's Enola Holmes! England, 1865: Newspaper columnist Lady Katherine Bascomb finds herself the subject
Rogue, Set, Match
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Manda Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-22 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

The first two novels in Manda Collins’ Studies in Scandal series, now available in one volume, Rogue, Set, Match...
Wallflower Most Wanted
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Manda Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-30 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

THE PICTURE OF ROMANCE A dedicated painter, Miss Sophia Hastings is far more concerned with finding the right slant of light than in finding Mr. Right. But when an overheard conversation hints at danger for another local artist, Sophia is determined to get involved. Even if it means accepting help
With This Christmas Ring
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Manda Collins
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-03 - Publisher: Swerve

A wallflower determined to fulfill a dying promise, the rogue she jilted years ago, and an orphaned baby are all brought together amidst the magic of Christmas in this new novella from Manda Collins. Miss Merry Parks makes a deathbed promise to a schoolfriend that her infant daughter will be