Kennedy never expected to run into Luke, the hot Australian firefighter she had a mind-blowing one-night stand with four months ago, on the tropical island where she’s now the official resort photographer. Even more surprising is how equally turned on she is by his hunky British cousin, Addison.

Finding the feisty, flirty American he met at a New York bar is a surprise for Luke. Even more surprising is how he can’t stop thinking about sharing the woman of his dreams with his cousin.

Always the player, Addison invited himself along on his cousin’s weekend away at the sinfully hot Bandicoot resort looking for some fun. But how can he tell his cousin they’re interested in the same woman? And that he doesn’t only want her body?

Each book in the Bandicoot Cove series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Tropical Sin
Book #2 Paradise Found
Book #3 Island Idyll
Book #4 Sunlit Surrender
Book #5 Sunset Heat
Book #6 Moonlight Mirage

More by Lexxie Couper